Board Members


Meet the 2017-2018 Board Members

President

Jean Sharp, IIDA, NCIDQ

IIDA Member since: 2002 | City Center: Hampton Roads | Contact: president.iidavawv@gmail.com

President-Elect

Margot Lowe, IIDA

IIDA Member since:  2007 | City Center: Richmond | Contact: mlowe@moseleyarchitects.com 

Past-President

Lynn Williams, IIDA, CID, LEED AP

IIDA Member since:  2006 | City Center: Hampton Roads | Contact: lynnefwilliams@cox.net

VP of Professional Development

Woody Davenport, IIDA, CID, LEED AP

IIDA Member since: 2015 | City Center: Richmond | Contact: woody_davenport@gensler.com

VP of Communications

Brandi Allen, Industry IIDA

IIDA Member since:  2012 | City Center: Richmond | Contact: iidavawv@gmail.com

VP of Advocacy

Email iidavawv@gmail.com to learn how you can fill this position!

VP of Membership

Mary Redd, Industry IIDA

IIDA Member since:  2016 | City Center: Richmond | Contact: mary.redd@kimball

Director of Finance

Shea Crump, IIDA, CID, LEED Green Associate

IIDA Member since:  2009 | City Center: Hampton Roads | Contact: treasurer.iidavawv@gmail.com 

VP of Forums

Lee Ann Zelesinkar, Industry IIDA

IIDA Member since: 2015 | City Center: Hampton Roads | Contact: zelesnikar@gmail.com

VP of City Centers – Hampton Roads

Jessica Williams, IIDA, CID

IIDA Member since:  2011 | City Center: Hampton Roads | Contact: jwilliams@withindesigns.com

VP of City Centers – Richmond

Priscilla Emmerson, Industry IIDA

IIDA Member since: 2015 | City Center: Richmond | Contact: priscilla@goodlinesdc.com

VP of Student Outreach

Kelley Davis, Industry IIDA, LEED AP ID+C

IIDA Member since: 2015 | City Center: Richmond | Contact:  daviske@gunlocke.com

Director of Media

Janey Green, Associate IIDA

IIDA Member since: 2016 | City Center: Hampton Roads | Contact: jgreen@withindesigns.com

VP of Industry Outreach

Terry Umberger, Industry IIDA

IIDA Member since:  2015 | City Center: Richmond | Contact: tumberger@sstfloor.com

Director of Administration

Elizabeth Thomason, Industry IIDA

IIDA Member since: 2016 | City Center: Hampton Roads | Contact: ethomason@globalfurnituregroup.com

VP of Sponsorship

Ali Allred, Associate IIDA

IIDA Member since: 2013 | City Center: Hampton Roads | Contact: sponsorship.iidavawv@gmail.com