2019 IIDA VAWV Annual Dinner + Awards

Posted on Jun 12, 2019 in Events

Join us June 26th at our Annual Dinner + Awards! The IIDA fiscal year has come to and end and it’s time to celebrate our accomplishments as well as welcome your new 2019-20 Board of Directors! This year’s theme is Aloha Barbeque! Celebrate with us at the historic Cousiac Manor on the Pamunkey River to honor the achievements of our local design community and past board of directors.

To reflect on 2018-19, thank you to all that sponsored, volunteered and attended our 3 CEU events, 1 Creative workshop, 3 Pop-Up tours, advocacy event, membership event, our 3rd annual Business Leaders Breakfast, 3 local charity events, holiday party, the ILMI Gala + Silent Auction, the 2018 IDEAS Awards, and 2 NCIDQ prep events!

Member $25
Non-Member $40
Student Member $10
Student Non-Member $15

Questions? Email us today!

Event Sponsorship Opportunities:
(Include the below + standard Event Sponsorship perks found in the Sponsorship package)

Lili’uokalani Venue Sponsorship $1000 (0/1)
As the Lili’uokalani sponsor you will have the option to place your products at the entrance to the venue.

Kilauea Drink Sponsorship:

Kilauea Drink Sponsorship $500 (1/2)
As a Kilauea sponsor you may develop and name a cocktail for your company.

Puawai Sponsor: 

Puawai Favor Sponsorship $250 (1/1)
As the Puawai sponsor you may place your business card with each of the favors for the attendees to take home with them.

Maui Award Sponsor:

Maui Award Sponsor: $100 (0/1)
The Maui sponsor will assist Margot Lowe, our chapter President, in giving the awards to the honorees.

Event Sponsor:

Event Sponsor: $150

Annual Sponsors: 

Ticket quantity is an annual allotment, not per event/program, if you need an update on how many tickets you’ve used so far this year please contact VP of Sponsorship, Ali Allred.

Diamond – 6 Tickets for the 2019 Calendar Year
Emerald – 4 Tickets for the 2019 Calendar Year
Ruby – 3 Tickets for the 2019 Calendar Year
Pearl – 2 Tickets for the 2019 Calendar Year

Register today!
Registration closes June 24th.